TATA IPL Points Table 2023 – IPL Points Table 2023 Today

IPL Points Table 2023 – The 16th season of IPL is currently being played. Tata IPL 2023 started on 31 March 2023 and its final match is to be played on 28 May. In IPL 2023 all 10 teams together will play 74 matches. All the matches of the IPL will last for 52 days and will be played in a total of 12 stadiums. In this post, you will get information about the IPL points table 2023, team points, NRR, and statistics of teams.

IPL Points Table 2023
IPL Points Table 2023
TournamentIndian Premier League Match(16th Edition)
BoardBCCI( The Board of Control for Cricket in India.)
Most WinsMumbai Indians (5x)
Current ChampionGujrat Taitans
Total Teams10
Total Matches74
StartingFriday, 31st March 2023
FinalSunday, 28 May 2023
IPL Websitehttps://www.iplt20.com/

TATA IPL 2023 Teams (IPL 2023 Teams)

IPL 2023 Teams – IPL was started in 2008, since then 8 teams have used to play in IPL. But seeing the massive growth of IPL, 2 more teams were added in the last year 2022 IPL edition. Now a total of 10 teams play in IPL. Names of all IPL 2023 teams with their captains-

Mumbai Indians(MI)Rohit Sharma
Delhi Capitals(DC)Rishabh Pant
Sunrisers Hyderabad(SRH)Aiden Markram
Chennai Super Kings(CSK)MS Dhoni
Kolkata Knight Riders(KKR)Shreyas Iyer
Rajasthan Royals(RR)Sanju Samson
Royal Challengers Bangalore(RCB)Faf Du Plessis
Punjab Kings(PBKS)Shikhar Dhawan
Gujarat Titans(GT)Hardik Pandya
Lucknow Super Giants(LSG)KL Rahul
IPL Team List 2023 with captains

TATA IPL Points Table 2023

IPL teams are divided into two parts A and B in the league stage. All the teams of Group A will play 2-2 matches with each other while all the teams of Group B will play 1-1 matches. Similarly, all the teams of Group B will play 2-2 matches with each other while all of Group A will play 1-1 matches with each other. The playoff matches of the IPL are played according to the robin round. IPL Points Table 2023

1.Gujarat Titans14100400180.809
2.Chennai Super Kings14080601170.652
3.Lucknow Super Giants14080601170.284
6.Mumbai Indians1407060014-0.044
4.Rajasthan Royals14070700140.148
5.Royal Challengers Bangalore14070700140.135
8.Kolkata Knight Riders1406080012-0.239
7.Punjab Kings1406080012-0.304
9.Delhi Capitals1405090010-0.808
10.Sunrisers Hyderabad1404100008-0.590

Read Also –

Tomorrow IPL Match 2023

IPL Match List 2023

IPL 2023 Related FAQ

  1. Whose Match is today in IPL?

    Indian Premier League 2023 will run for 52 days in which all 10 teams will play 74 matches. One match will be played every day in IPL but a total of two matches will be seen on Saturday and Sunday.

  2. Today IPL match in which channel?

    Star Sports Network.

  3. IPL Match Today 2023 time?

    3:30 PM(IST) & 7:30 PM(IST) Onwords

Share This Post

Leave a Comment