WPL 2024 Auction: All You Need to Know

WPL 2024 Auction: The Women’s Premier League (WPL) is all set to kick off its second season in 2024, and cricket fans eagerly await the upcoming auction. The auction will see the five franchises – Delhi Capitals, Mumbai Indians, Gujarat Giants, UP Warriorz, and Royal Challengers Bangalore – battle it out to build their strongest … Read more