Tata IPL Match List 2023 – Indian Premier League Match List 2023

Tata IPL Match List 2023 – Tata IPL 2023 will start on Friday, 31st March 2023. BCCI has announced the time table of IPL 2023 on 17 February. Tata IPL will start on Friday, 31 March 2023 and the final will be played on Sunday, 28 May 2023. Let us know about the IPL 2023 match list in this post.

TournamentIndian Premier League Match(16th Edition)
BoardBCCI( The Board of Control for Cricket in India.)
Most WinsMumbai Indians (5x)
Current ChampionGujrat Taitans
Total Teams10
Total Matches74
StartingFriday, 31st March 2023
FinalSunday, 28 May 2023
IPL Websitehttps://www.iplt20.com/

Tata IPL Match List 2023 Full Image

Tata IPL 2023 Match List : The first match of IPL 2023 will be played between Gujarat Titans vs Chennai Super Kings on Sunday, March 31. The same first match will be played at Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad from 7:30 PM (IST). The final match of IPL 2023 will be played on 28 May 2023. Tata IPL Match List 2023 Image

Tata IPL Match List 2023
Tata IPL Match List 2023

Indian Premier League Match List 2023

IPL Match List – A total of 10 teams will play 74 matches in Tata IPL 2023. This 16th edition of IPL 2023 will be played in 12 stadiums in India. 2023 IPL Match List is as follows;-

DateDayTimeHome TeamAway TeamsVenue
31-Mar-23Fri19:30Gujarat TitansChennai Super KingsAhmedabad
01-Apr-23Sat15:30Punjab KingsKolkata Knight RidersMohali
01-Apr-23Sat19:30Lucknow Super GiantsDelhi CapitalsLucknow
02-Apr-23Sun15:30Sunrisers HyderabadRajasthan RoyalsHyderabad
02-Apr-23Sun19:30Royal Challengers BangaloreMumbai IndiansBengaluru
03-Apr-23Mon19:30Chennai Super KingsLucknow Super GiantsChennai
04-Apr-23Tue19:30Delhi CapitalsGujarat TitansDelhi
05-Apr-23Wed19:30Rajasthan RoyalsPunjab KingsGuwahati
06-Apr-23Thu19:30Kolkata Knight RidersRoyal Challengers BangaloreKolkata
07-Apr-23Fri19:30Lucknow Super GiantsSunrisers HyderabadLucknow
08-Apr-23Sat15:30Rajasthan RoyalsDelhi CapitalsGuwahati
08-Apr-23Sat19:30Mumbai IndiansChennai Super KingsMumbai
09-Apr-23Sun15:30Gujarat TitansKolkata Knight RidersAhmedabad
09-Apr-23Sun19:30Sunrisers HyderabadPunjab KingsHyderabad
10-Apr-23Mon19:30Royal Challengers BangaloreLucknow Super GiantsBengaluru
11-Apr-23Tue19:30Delhi CapitalsMumbai IndiansDelhi
12-Apr-23Wed19:30Chennai Super KingsRajasthan RoyalsChennai
13-Apr-23Thu19:30Punjab KingsGujarat TitansMohali
14-Apr-23Fri19:30Kolkata Knight RidersSunrisers HyderabadKolkata
15-Apr-23Sat15:30Royal Challengers BangaloreDelhi CapitalsBengaluru
15-Apr-23Sat19:30Lucknow Super GiantsPunjab KingsLucknow
16-Apr-23Sun15:30Mumbai IndiansKolkata Knight RidersMumbai
16-Apr-23Sun19:30Gujarat TitansRajasthan RoyalsAhmedabad
17-Apr-23Mon19:30Royal Challengers BangaloreChennai Super KingsBengaluru
18-Apr-23Tue19:30Sunrisers HyderabadMumbai IndiansHyderabad
19-Apr-23Wed19:30Rajasthan RoyalsLucknow Super GiantsJaipur
20-Apr-23Thu15:30Punjab KingsRoyal Challengers BangaloreMohali
20-Apr-23Thu19:30Delhi CapitalsKolkata Knight RidersDelhi
21-Apr-23Fri19:30Chennai Super KingsSunrisers HyderabadChennai
22-Apr-23Sat15:30Lucknow Super GiantsGujarat TitansLucknow
22-Apr-23Sat19:30Mumbai IndiansPunjab KingsMumbai
23-Apr-23Sun15:30Royal Challengers BangaloreRajasthan RoyalsBengaluru
23-Apr-23Sun19:30Kolkata Knight RidersChennai Super KingsKolkata
24-Apr-23Mon19:30Sunrisers HyderabadDelhi CapitalsHyderabad
25-Apr-23Tue19:30Gujarat TitansMumbai IndiansAhmedabad
26-Apr-23Wed19:30Royal Challengers BangaloreKolkata Knight RidersBengaluru
27-Apr-23Thu19:30Rajasthan RoyalsChennai Super KingsJaipur
28-Apr-23Fri19:30Punjab KingsLucknow Super GiantsMohali
29-Apr-23Sat15:30Kolkata Knight RidersGujarat TitansKolkata
29-Apr-23Sat19:30Delhi CapitalsSunrisers HyderabadDelhi
30-Apr-23Sun15:30Chennai Super KingsPunjab KingsChennai
30-Apr-23Sun19:30Mumbai IndiansRajasthan RoyalsMumbai
01-May-23Mon19:30Lucknow Super GiantsRoyal Challengers BangaloreLucknow
02-May-23Tue19:30Gujarat TitansDelhi CapitalsAhmedabad
03-May-23Wed19:30Punjab KingsMumbai IndiansMohali
04-May-23Thu15:30Lucknow Super GiantsChennai Super KingsLucknow
04-May-23Thu19:30Sunrisers HyderabadKolkata Knight RidersHyderabad
05-May-23Fri19:30Rajasthan RoyalsGujarat TitansJaipur
06-May-23Sat15:30Chennai Super KingsMumbai IndiansChennai
06-May-23Sat19:30Delhi CapitalsRoyal Challengers BangaloreDelhi
07-May-23Sun15:30Gujarat TitansLucknow Super GiantsAhmedabad
07-May-23Sun19:30Rajasthan RoyalsSunrisers HyderabadJaipur
08-May-23Mon19:30Kolkata Knight RidersPunjab KingsKolkata
09-May-23Tue19:30Mumbai IndiansRoyal Challengers BangaloreMumbai
10-May-23Wed19:30Chennai Super KingsDelhi CapitalsChennai
11-May-23Thu19:30Kolkata Knight RidersRajasthan RoyalsKolkata
12-May-23Fri19:30Mumbai IndiansGujarat TitansMumbai
13-May-23Sat15:30Sunrisers HyderabadLucknow Super GiantsHyderabad
13-May-23Sat19:30Delhi CapitalsPunjab KingsDelhi
14-May-23Sun15:30Rajasthan RoyalsRoyal Challengers BangaloreJaipur
14-May-23Sun19:30Chennai Super KingsKolkata Knight RidersChennai
15-May-23Mon19:30Gujarat TitansSunrisers HyderabadAhmedabad
16-May-23Tue19:30Lucknow Super GiantsMumbai IndiansLucknow
17-May-23Wed19:30Punjab KingsDelhi CapitalsDharamshala
18-May-23Thu19:30Sunrisers HyderabadRoyal Challengers BangaloreHyderabad
19-May-23Fri19:30Punjab KingsRajasthan RoyalsDharamshala
20-May-23Sat15:30Delhi CapitalsChennai Super KingsDelhi
20-May-23Sat19:30Kolkata Knight RidersLucknow Super GiantsKolkata
21-May-23Sun15:30Mumbai IndiansSunrisers HyderabadMumbai
21-May-23Sun19:30Royal Challengers BangaloreGujarat TitansBengaluru
23-May-23Tue19:30Qualifier 1TBDTBD
26-May-23Fri19:30Qualifier 2TBDTBD
Tata IPL Match List 2023

TATA IPL 2023 Plays Off Matches

DateDayTimePlay OffTeamsVenue
23-May-23Tue19:30Qualifier 1TBDTBD
26-May-23Fri19:30Qualifier 2TBDTBD
IPL 2023 Play Offs

Read Also 

Todays Cricket match details

IPL 2023 Teams and Squad

TATA IPL 2023 Teams (IPL 2023 Teams)

IPL 2023 Teams – IPL was started in 2008, since then 8 teams used to play in IPL. But seeing the huge growth of IPL, 2 more teams were added in the last year 2022 IPL edition. Now a total of 10 teams play in IPL. Names of all IPL 2023 teams with their captains-

Mumbai Indians(MI)Rohit Sharma
Delhi Capitals(DC)Rishbh Pant
Sunrisers Hyderabad(SRH)Not decided yet
Chennai Super Kings(CSK)MS Dhoni
Kolkata Knight Riders(KKR)Shreyas Iyer
Rajasthan Royals(RR)Sanju Samson
Royal Challengers Bangalore(RCB)Faf Du Plesis
Punjab Kings(PBKS)Not decided yet
Gujarat Titans(GT)Hardik Pandya
Lucknow Super Giants(LSG)KL Rahul
IPL Team List 2023 with captains

TATA IPL 2023 Stadiums and Venues

  • PCA Stadium, Mohali
  • Arun Jaitley Ground, Delhi
  • Eden Garden, Kolkata
  • Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
  • Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
  • Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
  • M A Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
  • Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad
  • Ikana Sports Cricket Stadium, Lucknow
  • Bisarpa Cricket Stadium, Guwahati
  • HPCA Cricket Stadium, Dharamshala

IPL 2023 Related FAQ

  1. When will IPL 2023 starts?

    Friday, 31st March 2023.

  2. When is the final match of IPL 2023?

    Sunday, 28th May 2023.

  3. How to watch IPL 2023 matches live?

    You can watch all the matches of IPL on Jio Cinema or Star Sports Network channel.

Spread the love

Leave a Comment