Pakistan Super League Schedule 2024 | PSL 2024 Schedule

Pakistan Super League Schedule 2024 – The ninth edition of Pakistan Super League, one of the big cricket leagues, will be played in February-March 2024. Let us know all the information about PSL 2024 in this post. Pakistan Super League 2024 Schedule and other details–

Pakistan Super League Schedule 2024 | PSL 2024 Schedule
Pakistan Super League Schedule 2024 | PSL 2024 Schedule

Pakistan Super League 2024 (PSL 2024)

The 2024 Pakistan Super League will start on Saturday, 17 February 2024 and the final match will be played on Monday, 18 March 2024. The PSL league is played every year in February and March. In this league which will last for 30 days, all 6 teams together will play 34 matches.

TournamentPakistan Super League (ninth season)
match formatt20 match
BoardPSL (Pakistan Cricket Board)
most successful teamIslamabad United and Lahore Qalandars (2x)
current winnerLahore Qalandars (2023)
total team6 team
When will SA T20 2024 startSaturday, 17 February 2024
When is the SA T20 2024 finalMonday, March 18, 2024
PSL 2024

Pakistan Super League Schedule 2024

Pakistan Super League 2024 Match List – The first match of PSL 2024 will take place between Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United on Saturday, 17 February 2024 at 7 PM (IST) at Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore. The PSL final 2024 will be played on Monday, March 18, 2024.

1Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad UnitedGaddafi Stadium Lahore17 February 2024 7:30 pm
2Quetta Gladiators vs Peshawar ZalmiGaddafi Stadium Lahore18 February 20247:30 pm
3Multan Sultans vs Karachi KingsMultan Cricket Stadium18 February 20247:30 pm
4Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta GladiatorsGaddafi Stadium Lahore19 February 2024 7:30 pm
5Multan Sultans vs Islamabad UnitedMultan Cricket Stadium20 February 20247:30 pm
6Peshawar Zalmi vs Karachi KingsGaddafi Stadium Lahore21 February 20247:30 pm
7Quetta Gladiators vs Islamabad UnitedMultan Cricket Stadium21 February 20247:30 pm
8Multan Sultans vs Peshawar ZalmiMultan Cricket Stadium23 February 20247:30 pm
9Lahore Qalandars vs Karachi KingsGaddafi Stadium Lahore24 February 20247:30 pm
10Multan Sultans vs Quetta GladiatorsMultan Cricket Stadium25 February 20247:30 pm
11Lahore Qalandars vs Peshawar ZalmiGaddafi Stadium Lahore25 February 20247:30 pm
12Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad UnitedGaddafi Stadium Lahore26 February 20247:30 pm
13Lahore Qalandars vs Multan SultansGaddafi Stadium Lahore27 February 20247:30 pm
14Karachi Kings vs Islamabad UnitedNational Bank Stadium28 February 202402:00 pm
15Karachi Kings vs Quetta GladiatorsNational Bank Stadium29 February 20247:30 pm
16Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore QalandarsPindi Cricket Stadium2 March 20247:30 pm
17Islamabad United vs Quetta GladiatorsPindi Cricket Stadium2 March 20247:30 pm
18Karachi Kings vs Multan SultansNational Bank Stadium3 March 20247:30 pm
19Islamabad United vs Peshawar ZalmiPindi Cricket Stadium4 March 20247:30 pm
20Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan SultansPindi Cricket Stadium5 March 20247:30 pm
21Quetta Gladiators vs Karachi KingsPindi Cricket Stadium6 March 20247:30 pm
22Islamabad United vs Lahore QalandarsPindi Cricket Stadium6 March 20247:30 pm
23Islamabad United vs Karachi KingsPindi Cricket Stadium7 March 2024 02:00 pm
24Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta GladiatorsPindi Cricket Stadium8 March 20247:30 pm
25Karachi Kings vs Lahore QalandarsNational Bank Stadium9 March 20247:30 pm
26Islamabad United vs Multan SultansRawalpindi Cricket Stadium9 March 20247:30 pm
27Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore QalandarsNational Bank Stadium10 March 20247:30 pm
28Islamabad United vs Multan SultansPindi Cricket Stadium10 March 20247:30 pm
29Karachi Kings vs Peshawar ZalmiNational Bank Stadium11 March 202402:00 pm
30Quetta Gladiators vs Multan SultansNational Bank Stadium12 March 20247:30 pm
31Qualifier (1 vs 2)National Bank Stadium14 March 20247:30 pm
32Eliminator 1 (3 vs 4)National Bank Stadium15 March 20247:30 pm
33Eliminator 2 (Eliminator Winner vs Qualifier Runner-up)National Bank Stadium16 March 20247:30 pm
34FinaFinalNational Bank Stadium18 March 20247:30 pm
Pakistan Super League Schedule 2024

Pakistan Super League Teams 2024

There are a total of 6 teams in the Pakistan Super League which represent 6 different provinces of Pakistan. The names of all the teams and their captains in this league are as follows –

Lahore QalandarsShaheen Afridi
Islamabad UnitedShadab Khan
Karachi kingsImad Wasim
Multan SultanMohammad Rizwan
Peshawar ZalmiBabar Azam
Quetta GladiatorsSarfaraz Ahmed
PSL 2024 Teams

Read Also –

WPL 2024 Schedule

IPL 2024 Schedule

Pakistan Super League 2024 Venues

All the teams in PSL have their home grounds. In the league stage, 5-5 matches will be played on all 6 grounds. The names of all the grounds of Pakistan Super League are as follows –

  • Gaddafi Stadium Lahore
  • Pindi Cricket Stadium
  • Multan Cricket Stadium
  • National Bank Stadium

Share the post

Hope you like the post, if you please share this post. For more details about Pakistan Super League Schedule 2024, you can visit the official site of PSL. For more updates, You can also follow us on our social media account –

TwitterTelegramGoogle News
Social Media Accounts
Share This Post

Leave a Comment