Today T20 Match Stadium Name 2024 | Today Cricket Match Stadium Name

Today T20 Match Stadium Name 2024 – Cricket is very popular all around the world. now more and more people love cricket. To fulfill the desire of people more and more bilateral series and tournaments are conducted. Here are the complete details of Today’s T20 Match Ground Name 2024

Today T20 Match Stadium Name
Today T20 Match Stadium Name

Today Match Stadium Name 2024

The 17th season of IPL is being played, which will last for two months. A total of 74 matches will be played in IPL 2024. Let us know whose match is in IPL today and all the information related to today’s match-

Today Match Ground Name 2024 – Here are the complete details of today’s cricket match:-

Match DateWednesday, April 17, 2024
Today MatchGujarat Titans vs Delhi Capitals
CaptainsGT – Shubman Gill
DC- Rishabh Pant
Toss Timing7 PM
Match Timing7:30 PM
Match Live TelecastStar Sports Network
Match Live StreamingJio Cinema
Venue/StadiumNarendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad
Who Won Toss Today
Match Winner
Today Match Score

Today T20 Match Stadium Name 2024

IPL Schedule List – 10 teams will play 74 matches in Tata IPL 2024. This 17th edition of IPL 2024 will be played in 12 stadiums in India. The 2024 IPL Match List is as follows;-

Note – Only 21 matches of the official schedule of IPL 2024 have been released till now. IPL 2024 match schedule –

Match no.DateDayTime(IST)Home TeamAway TeamVenue
122-Mar-24Friday19:30Chennai Super KingsRoyals Challengers BangaloreChennai
223-Mar-24Saturday15:30Punjab kingsDelhi CapitalsMohali
323-Mar-24Saturday19:30Kolkata Knight Riders Sunrisers HyderabadKolkata
424-Mar-24Sunday15:30Rajasthan RoyalsLucknow Super GiantsJaipur
524-Mar-24Sunday19:30Gujarat titansMumbai IndiansAhmedabad 
625-Mar-24Monday19:30Royals Challengers BangalorePunjab kingsBangalore
726-Mar-24Tuesday19:30Chennai Super KingsGujarat titansChennai
827-Mar-24Wednesday19:30Sunrisers HyderabadMumbai IndiansHyderabad
928-Mar-24Thursday19:30Rajasthan RoyalsDelhi CapitalsJaipur
1029-Mar-24Friday19:30Royals Challengers BangaloreKolkata Knight Riders Bangalore
1130-Mar-24Saturday15:30Lucknow Super GiantsPunjab kingsLucknow
1231-Mar-24Sunday 15:30Gujarat titansSunrisers HyderabadAhmedabad 
1331-Mar-24Sunday 19:30Delhi CapitalsChennai Super KingsDelhi
1401-Apr-24Monday19:30Mumbai IndiansChennai Super KingsMumbai
1502-Apr-24Tuesday 19:30Royals Challengers BangaloreLucknow Super GiantsBangalore
1603-Apr-24Wednesday  19:30Delhi CapitalsKolkata Knight Riders Delhi
1704-Apr-24Thursday19:30Kolkata Knight Riders Royal Challengers BangaloreKolkata
1805-Apr-24Friday19:30Gujarat titansPunjab kingsAhmedabad 
1906-Apr-24Saturday15:30Sunrisers HyderabadChennai Super KingsHyderabad
2007-Apr-24Sunday 15:30Mumbai IndiansDelhi CapitalsMumbai
2107-Apr-24Sunday 19:30Lucknow Super GiantsGujarat titansLucknow
IPL 2024 Match List

Read ALSO –

Today Match details

Today’s match live telecast on Channel

Today T20 Match Stadium Related FAQ

  1. Who’s cricket match is today?

    The 17th season of IPL is being played, which will last for two months. A total of 74 matches will be played in IPL 2024. You will get all the match information related to today’s match in this post.

  2. Live Cricket TV Today T20 Match In Which Channel 2024?

    Tata IPL 2024 will be telecast live in English on Star Sports 1 & 1 HD and in Hindi on Star Sports Hindi & Hindi HD.

For more details regarding Today T20 Match Stadium Name please visit the official website of ICC.

Share This Post

Leave a Comment