Who Won India vs Australia Match 2023 | IND Vs AUS Match Winner

Who Won India vs Australia 2023 – Curetnly Team Australia is on the India Tour, A total of 5 T20 match was played between India vs Australia on this tour. Let us know in this post who won India vs Australia match in 2023 and the match result-

Who Won India vs Australia Match
Who Won India vs Australia Match

Who Won India vs Australia Match 2023

India Vs Australia Match Winner 2023 – The fifth T20 match between India vs Australia was played on Friday, 01 December 2023 at 7 PM at M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru, which Team India won by 6 runs.

Match DateSunday, 03 December 2023
MatchAustralia vs India (5th T20)
Match Time7 pm onwards
ChannelViacom 18 Channel Network
StadiumM Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Live StreamingJio Cinema
CaptainAustralia – Matthew Wade
India – Suryakumar Yadav
Who won the tossAUS elected to field
Who won the matchIND won by 6 runs
Player of the matchMukesh Kumar – 3/32(4)
Most WicketsMukesh Kumar – 3/32(4)
Most RunsBen Mcdermott – 56(36)
ScoreIndia- 160/8(20)
Australia – 154/8(20)
India Vs Australia Result 2023

India Vs Australia playing 11

India’s playing 11 – Yashasvi Jaiswal, Rituraj Gaikwad, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav (captain), Jitesh Sharma (wicketkeeper), Rinku Singh, Axar Patel, Ravi Bishnoi, Arshdeep Singh, Avesh Khan and Mukesh Kumar.

Australia’s playing 11 – Josh Philippe, Travis Head, Ben McDermott, Aaron Hardie, Tim David, Matthew Short, Matthew Wade (wicketkeeper/captain), Ben Dwarshuis, Chris Green, Jason Behrendorff and Tanveer Sangha.

India Vs Australia Match Highlights 2023

The 5th T20 match was played between India vs Australia on Sunday, 03 December 2023 at M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru. Australia captain Matthew Wade won the toss and decided to bowl first. Batting first, India scored 160/8(20). For India, Shreyas Iyer scored the highest 53 (36) runs, while for Australia, Ben Dwarhusie took the highest wickets of 2/30 (4).

Team Australia could score only 154/8 (20) runs and Team India won the match by 6 runs. Ben McRedmott scored the highest 54 (36) runs for Australia. Whereas for India, Mukesh Kumar took the maximum 3/32 (4) wickets.

Today Match Highlight Video

Read Also –

India Vs Australia Match Schedule

India Vs Australia Live Telecast Channel

Share the Post

Hope you liked this post. In this post, we discuss the Who Won India vs Australia Match. If you liked the post then please share it. And give feedback in the comments.  For more updates, You can also follow us on our social media account –

TwitterTelegramGoogle News
Social Media Accounts
Share This Post

Leave a Comment