Who Won Toss Today | Who Won Toss in Today Match

Who Won Toss Today 2023 – If you make a team or bet in Dream 11 or any other fantasy app, or do any kind of match prediction, then you must know about today’s match. Let’s know in this post who won today’s toss in a cricket match (Who won the toss today 2023)-

Who Won Toss Today
Who Won Toss Today

Whose Match is Today in Cricket

Cricket Match Today 2023 – The World Cup 2023 will begin on Thursday, 5th October 2023 and the final match of ODI World Cup 2023 will be played on Sunday, 19th November 2023. The ICC World Cup is played once every 4 years. The ODI World Cup 2023 is going to be played in a total of 12 stadiums in India.

Who Won Toss Today Match 2023

Today on Sunday, 03 December 2023, T20 match will be played between India vs Australia. Today’s match will be played at M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru at 7 pm.

Match DateSunday, 19 November 2023
Today MatchIndia Vs Australia (Final)
CaptainsAustralia – Pat Cummins
India – Rohit Sharma
Toss Timing1:30 PM(IST)
Match Timing2 PM(IST)
Match Live TelecastStar Sports Channel Networl
Match Live StreamingDisney+ Hotstar
Venue/StadiumNarendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad
Who Won Toss TodayAus elected to bowl first
Today Match Result
Today Match Score

Read Also –

Team India’s Next Cricket Match

Today Cricket match teams and Squad

In cricket, the playing 11 is announced immediately after the toss. Talking according to Indian time, the toss takes place at 9 am in the Test, 1 pm in the ODI, and 7 pm in the T20 and after the toss, the playing 11 of the match is announced. Here is today’s playing 11 –

IndiaYashasvi Jaiswal, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav (captain), Jitesh Sharma (wicketkeeper), Rinku Singh, Axar Patel, Ravi Bishnoi, Deepak Chahar, Avesh Khan and Mukesh Kumar.
AustraliaJosh Philippe, Travis Head, Ben McDermott, Aaron Hardie, Tim David, Matthew Short, Matthew Wade (wk/captain), Ben Dwarshuis, Chris Green, Jason Behrendorff and Tanvir Sangha.

Today Match Related FAQ

  1. Who’s cricket match today?

    T20 match will be played between India vs Australia today on Thursday, 23 November 2023. Today’s match will be played at VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam from 7 pm.

  2. Who Won Toss in Today’s Match?

    The toss will be held at 7:00 PM (IST)

  3. When will today’s match start?

    The toss will be held at 6:30 PM and the match will start at 7 PM.

You can know more details about the Indian cricket match on the official website of BCCI.

Share This Post

Leave a Comment