Tata IPL Time Table 2024 – Indian Premier League Time Table 2024

Tata IPL Time Table 2024 – Tata IPL 2024 will start on Friday, 29th March 2024. IPL starts every year on the last Friday of March. Tata IPL 2024 will start on Friday, 29th March 2024 and the final will be played on Sunday, 26th May 2024. Let us know about the IPL 2024 Time Table in this post.

TournamentIndian Premier League Match(17th Edition)
BoardBCCI( The Board of Control for Cricket in India.)
Most WinsMumbai Indians & Chennai Super Kings(5x)
Current ChampionChennai Super Kings
Total Teams10
Total Matches74
StartingFriday, 29th March 2024
FinalSunday, 26th May 2024
IPL Websitehttps://www.iplt20.com/

Tata IPL IPL Time Table 2024 Full Image

2024 IPL Time Table: The first match of IPL 2024 will be played between Gujarat Titans vs Chennai Super Kings on Friday, March 29 at Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad from 7:30 PM (IST). The final match of IPL 2024 will be played on Sunday, 26 May 2024. Tata IPL Time Table 2024 Image-

Tata IPL Match List 2024 | Tata IPL Time Table 2024
Tata IPL Time Table 2024

Indian Premier League Time Table 2024

IPL Match List – 10 teams will play 74 matches in Tata IPL 2024. This 17th edition of IPL 2024 will be played in 12 stadiums in India. The 2024 IPL Time Table is as follows;-

M.No.DateDayTimeHome TeamAway TeamsVenue
129-Mar-24Fri19:30Gujarat TitansChennai Super KingsAhmedabad
230-Mar-24Sat15:30Punjab KingsKolkata Knight RidersMohali
330-Mar-24Sat19:30Lucknow Super GiantsDelhi CapitalsLucknow
431-Mar-24Sun15:30Sunrisers HyderabadRajasthan RoyalsHyderabad
531-Mar-24Sun19:30Royal Challengers BangaloreMumbai IndiansBengaluru
601-Apr-24Mon19:30Chennai Super KingsLucknow Super GiantsChennai
702-Apr-24Tue19:30Delhi CapitalsGujarat TitansDelhi
803-Apr-24Wed19:30Rajasthan RoyalsPunjab KingsGuwahati
904-Apr-24Thu19:30Kolkata Knight RidersRoyal Challengers BangaloreKolkata
1005-Apr-24Fri19:30Lucknow Super GiantsSunrisers HyderabadLucknow
1106-Apr-24Sat15:30Rajasthan RoyalsDelhi CapitalsGuwahati
1206-Apr-24Sat19:30Mumbai IndiansChennai Super KingsMumbai
1307-Apr-24Sun15:30Gujarat TitansKolkata Knight RidersAhmedabad
1407-Apr-24Sun19:30Sunrisers HyderabadPunjab KingsHyderabad
1508-Apr-24Mon19:30Royal Challengers BangaloreLucknow Super GiantsBengaluru
1609-Apr-24Tue19:30Delhi CapitalsMumbai IndiansDelhi
1710-Apr-24Wed19:30Chennai Super KingsRajasthan RoyalsChennai
1811-Apr-24Thu19:30Punjab KingsGujarat TitansMohali
1912-Apr-24Fri19:30Kolkata Knight RidersSunrisers HyderabadKolkata
2013-Apr-24Sat15:30Royal Challengers BangaloreDelhi CapitalsBengaluru
2113-Apr-24Sat19:30Lucknow Super GiantsPunjab KingsLucknow
2214-Apr-24Sun15:30Mumbai IndiansKolkata Knight RidersMumbai
2314-Apr-24Sun19:30Gujarat TitansRajasthan RoyalsAhmedabad
2415-Apr-24Mon19:30Royal Challengers BangaloreChennai Super KingsBengaluru
2516-Apr-24Tue19:30Sunrisers HyderabadMumbai IndiansHyderabad
2617-Apr-24Wed19:30Rajasthan RoyalsLucknow Super GiantsJaipur
2718-Apr-24Thu15:30Punjab KingsRoyal Challengers BangaloreMohali
2818-Apr-24Thu19:30Delhi CapitalsKolkata Knight RidersDelhi
2919-Apr-24Fri19:30Chennai Super KingsSunrisers HyderabadChennai
3020-Apr-24Sat15:30Lucknow Super GiantsGujarat TitansLucknow
3120-Apr-24Sat19:30Mumbai IndiansPunjab KingsMumbai
3221-Apr-24Sun15:30Royal Challengers BangaloreRajasthan RoyalsBengaluru
3321-Apr-24Sun19:30Kolkata Knight RidersChennai Super KingsKolkata
3422-Apr-24Mon19:30Sunrisers HyderabadDelhi CapitalsHyderabad
3523-Apr-24Tue19:30Gujarat TitansMumbai IndiansAhmedabad
3624-Apr-24Wed19:30Royal Challengers BangaloreKolkata Knight RidersBengaluru
3725-Apr-24Thu19:30Rajasthan RoyalsChennai Super KingsJaipur
3826-Apr-24Fri19:30Punjab KingsLucknow Super GiantsMohali
3927-Apr-24Sat15:30Kolkata Knight RidersGujarat TitansKolkata
4027-Apr-24Sat19:30Delhi CapitalsSunrisers HyderabadDelhi
4128-Apr-24Sun15:30Chennai Super KingsPunjab KingsChennai
4228-Apr-24Sun19:30Mumbai IndiansRajasthan RoyalsMumbai
4329-Apr-24Mon19:30Lucknow Super GiantsRoyal Challengers BangaloreLucknow
4430-Apr-24Tue19:30Gujarat TitansDelhi CapitalsAhmedabad
4501-May-24Wed19:30Punjab KingsMumbai IndiansMohali
4602-May-24Thu15:30Lucknow Super GiantsChennai Super KingsLucknow
4702-May-24Thu19:30Sunrisers HyderabadKolkata Knight RidersHyderabad
4803-May-24Fri19:30Rajasthan RoyalsGujarat TitansJaipur
4904-May-24Sat15:30Chennai Super KingsMumbai IndiansChennai
5004-May-24Sat19:30Delhi CapitalsRoyal Challengers BangaloreDelhi
5105-May-24Sun15:30Gujarat TitansLucknow Super GiantsAhmedabad
5205-May-24Sun19:30Rajasthan RoyalsSunrisers HyderabadJaipur
5306-May-24Mon19:30Kolkata Knight RidersPunjab KingsKolkata
5407-May-24Tue19:30Mumbai IndiansRoyal Challengers BangaloreMumbai
5508-May-24Wed19:30Chennai Super KingsDelhi CapitalsChennai
5609-May-24Thu19:30Kolkata Knight RidersRajasthan RoyalsKolkata
5710-May-24Fri19:30Mumbai IndiansGujarat TitansMumbai
5811-May-24Sat15:30Sunrisers HyderabadLucknow Super GiantsHyderabad
5911-May-24Sat19:30Delhi CapitalsPunjab KingsDelhi
6012-May-24Sun15:30Rajasthan RoyalsRoyal Challengers BangaloreJaipur
6112-May-24Sun19:30Chennai Super KingsKolkata Knight RidersChennai
6213-May-24Mon19:30Gujarat TitansSunrisers HyderabadAhmedabad
6314-May-24Tue19:30Lucknow Super GiantsMumbai IndiansLucknow
6415-May-24Wed19:30Punjab KingsDelhi CapitalsDharamshala
6516-May-24Thu19:30Sunrisers HyderabadRoyal Challengers BangaloreHyderabad
6617-May-24Fri19:30Punjab KingsRajasthan RoyalsDharamshala
6718-May-24Sat15:30Delhi CapitalsChennai Super KingsDelhi
6818-May-24Sat19:30Kolkata Knight RidersLucknow Super GiantsKolkata
6919-May-24Sun15:30Mumbai IndiansSunrisers HyderabadMumbai
7019-May-24Sun19:30Royal Challengers BangaloreGujarat TitansBengaluru
7121-May-24Tue19:30Qualifier 1Chennai
7324-May-24Fri19:30Qualifier 2Ahmedabad
Tata IPL Time Table 2024

TATA IPL 2024 Plays Off Matches

DateDayTimePlay OffTeamsVenue
21-May-24Tue19:30Qualifier 1TBDChennai
24-May-24Fri19:30Qualifier 2TBDAhmedabad
IPL 2024 Play-Offs

Read Also 

Today’s Cricket match details

IPL 2024 Teams and Squad

TATA IPL 2024 Teams (IPL 2024 Teams)

IPL 2024 Teams – IPL was started in 2008, since then 8 teams used to play in IPL. But seeing the huge growth of IPL, 2 more teams were added in the last year 2022 IPL edition. Now there are a total of 10 teams in IPL which are as follows –

Mumbai Indians(MI)Rohit Sharma
Delhi Capitals(DC)David Warner
Sunrisers Hyderabad(SRH)Aiden Markram
Chennai Super Kings(CSK)MS Dhoni
Kolkata Knight Riders(KKR)Shreyas Iyer
Rajasthan Royals(RR)Sanju Samson
Royal Challengers Bangalore(RCB)Faf Du Plessis
Punjab Kings(PBKS)Shikhar Dhawan
Gujarat Titans(GT)Hardik Pandya
Lucknow Super Giants(LSG)KL Rahul
IPL Team List 2024 with captains

TATA IPL 2024 Stadiums and Venues

  • PCA Stadium, Mohali
  • Arun Jaitley Ground, Delhi
  • Eden Garden, Kolkata
  • Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
  • Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
  • Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
  • M A Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
  • Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad
  • Ikana Sports Cricket Stadium, Lucknow
  • Bisarpa Cricket Stadium, Guwahati
  • HPCA Cricket Stadium, Dharamshala

IPL 2024 Related FAQ

  1. When will IPL 2024 start?

    Friday, 29th March 2024.

  2. When is the final match of IPL 2024?

    Sunday, 26th May 2024.

  3. How to watch IPL 2024 matches live?

    You can watch all the matches of IPL on Jio Cinema or the Star Sports Network channel.

For more details about TATA IPL 2024, you can visit the official site of IPL. For more updates, You can also follow us on our social media account –

TwitterTelegramGoogle News
Social Media Accounts
Share This Post

Leave a Comment