Tomorrow IPL Match 2024 | Tomorrow IPL Match 2024 TimeTable

Tomorrow IPL Match 2024 – Currently IPL 2024 is being played. Let us know in this post the answers to all your questions related to the 17th edition of Tata IPL. Read this post completely, in this we will know whose match is tomorrow in IPL 2024-

Tomorrow IPL Match 2024
Tomorrow IPL Match 2024

Today IPL Match 2024

TATA IPL Match Today 2023 – The Indian Premier League of 2024 will be played for 2 months in which all 10 teams will play 74 matches. One match will be played every day in IPL but a total of two matches will be played on Sunday. Information about today’s match in IPL can be seen in the following table –

Match DateSunday, May 26, 2024
Today MatchSunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders (Final)
CaptainsSRH- Pat Cummins
KKR- Shreyas Iyer
Toss Timing7 PM
Match Timing7:30 PM
Match Live TelecastStar Sports Network
Match Live StreamingJio Cinema
Venue/StadiumM Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Who Won Toss TodaySRH elected to bat first
Match WinnerKKR won by 8 wickets
Today Match ScoreSRH – 113/10(18.5)
KKR – 114/2(10.3)

Tomorrow IPL Match 2024

The Indian Premier League of 2024 will be played for 2 months in which all 10 teams will play 74 matches. One match will be played every day in IPL but a total of two matches will be seen on Saturday and Sunday. Information about upcoming matches in IPL can be seen in the following table

Tomorrow DateSunday, May 26, 2024
Tomorrow IPL Match 2024Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders
Tomorrow IPL Match Time7 PM
Channel NameStar Sports Network
Stadium NameM Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Live StreamingJio Cinema

IPL 2024 Match Schedule

IPL Match List – A total of 10 teams will play 74 matches in Tata IPL 2024. This edition of the Indian Premier League 2024 will be played in a total of 13 stadiums in India. The timetable of IPL 2024 is as follows;-

Match no.DateDayTimeHome TeamAway TeamVenue
122-Mar-24Friday7:30Chennai Super KingsRoyals Challengers BangaloreChennai
223-Mar-24Saturday3:30Punjab KingsDelhi CapitalsMullanpur
323-Mar-24Saturday7:30Kolkata Knight Riders Sunrisers HyderabadKolkata
424-Mar-24Sunday3:30Rajasthan RoyalsLucknow Super GiantsJaipur
524-Mar-24Sunday7:30Gujarat TitansMumbai IndiansAhmedabad 
625-Mar-24Monday7:30Royals Challengers BangalorePunjab KingsBangalore
726-Mar-24Tuesday7:30Chennai Super KingsGujarat TitansChennai
827-Mar-24Wednesday7:30Sunrisers HyderabadMumbai IndiansHyderabad
928-Mar-24Thursday7:30Rajasthan RoyalsDelhi CapitalsJaipur
1029-Mar-24Friday7:30Royals Challengers BangaloreKolkata Knight Riders Bangalore
1130-Mar-24Saturday7:30Lucknow Super GiantsPunjab KingsLucknow
1231-Mar-24Sunday 3:30Gujarat TitansSunrisers HyderabadAhmedabad 
1331-Mar-24Sunday 7:30Delhi CapitalsChennai Super KingsVisakhapatnam
1401-Apr-24Monday7:30Mumbai IndiansRajasthan RoyalsMumbai
1502-Apr-24Tuesday 7:30Royals Challengers BangaloreLucknow Super GiantsBangalore
1603-Apr-24Wednesday7:30Delhi CapitalsKolkata Knight Riders Visakhapatnam
1704-Apr-24Thursday7:30Gujarat TitansPunjab KingsAhmedabad 
1805-Apr-24Friday7:30Sunrisers HyderabadChennai Super KingsHyderabad
1906-Apr-24Saturday7:30Rajasthan RoyalsRoyals Challengers BangaloreJaipur
2007-Apr-24Sunday 3:30Mumbai IndiansDelhi CapitalsMumbai
2107-Apr-24Sunday 7:30Lucknow Super GiantsGujarat TitansLucknow
2208-Apr-24Monday7:30Chennai Super KingsKolkata Knight Riders Chennai
2309-Apr-24Tuesday 7:30Punjab KingsSunrisers HyderabadMullanpur
2410-Apr-24Wednesday  7:30Rajasthan RoyalsGujarat TitansJaipur
2511-Apr-24Thursday7:30Mumbai IndiansRoyal Challengers BangaloreMumbai
2612-Apr-24Friday7:30Lucknow Super GiantsDelhi CapitalsLucknow
2713-Apr-24Saturday7:30Punjab KingsRajasthan RoyalsMullanpur
2814-Apr-24Sunday 3:30Kolkata Knight Riders Lucknow Super GiantsKolkata
2914-Apr-24Sunday 7:30Mumbai IndiansChennai Super KingsMumbai
3015-Apr-24Monday7:30Royal Challengers BangaloreSunrisers HyderabadBangalore
3116-Apr-24Tuesday 7:30Gujarat TitansDelhi CapitalsAhmedabad 
3217-Apr-24Wednesday  7:30Kolkata Knight Riders Rajasthan RoyalsKolkata
3318-Apr-24Thursday7:30Punjab kingsMumbai IndiansMullanpur
3419-Apr-24Friday7:30Lucknow Super GiantsChennai Super KingsLucknow
3520-Apr-24Saturday7:30Delhi CapitalsSunrisers HyderabadDelhi
3621-Apr-24Sunday 3:30Kolkata Knight Riders Royal Challengers BangaloreKolkata
3721-Apr-24Sunday 7:30Punjab KingsGujarat TitansMullanpur
3822-Apr-24Monday7:30Rajasthan RoyalsMumbai IndiansJaipur
3923-Apr-24Tuesday 7:30Chennai Super KingsLucknow Super GiantsChennai
4024-Apr-24Wednesday  7:30Delhi CapitalsGujarat TitansDelhi
4125-Apr-24Thursday7:30Sunrisers HyderabadRoyal Challengers BangaloreHyderabad
4226-Apr-24Friday7:30Kolkata Knight Riders Punjab KingsKolkata
4327-Apr-24Saturday3:30Delhi CapitalsMumbai IndiansDelhi
4427-Apr-24Saturday7:30Lucknow Super GiantsRajasthan RoyalsLucknow
4528-Apr-24Sunday 3:30Gujarat TitansRoyal Challengers BangaloreAhmedabad 
4628-Apr-24Sunday 7:30Chennai Super KingsSunrisers HyderabadChennai
4729-Apr-24Monday7:30Kolkata Knight Riders Delhi CapitalsKolkata
4830-Apr-24Tuesday 7:30Lucknow Super GiantsMumbai IndiansLucknow
491-May-24Wednesday  7:30Chennai Super KingsPunjab kingsChennai
502-May-24Thursday7:30Sunrisers HyderabadRajasthan RoyalsHyderabad
513-May-24Friday7:30Mumbai IndiansKolkata Knight Riders Mumbai
524-May-24Saturday7:30Royal Challengers BangaloreGujarat TitansBangalore
535-May-24Sunday 3:30Punjab kingsChennai Super KingsHospice
545-May-24Monday7:30Lucknow Super GiantsKolkata Knight Riders Lucknow
556-May-24Tuesday 7:30Mumbai IndiansSunrisers HyderabadMumbai
567-May-24Tuesday 7:30Delhi CapitalsRajasthan RoyalsDelhi
578-May-24Wednesday 7:30Sunrisers HyderabadLucknow Super GiantsHyderabad
589-May-24Thursday7:30Punjab KingsRoyal Challengers BangaloreHospice
5910-May-24Friday7:30Gujarat TitansChennai Super KingsAhmedabad 
6011-May-24Saturday7:30Kolkata Knight Riders Mumbai IndiansKolkata
6112-May-24Sunday7:30Chennai Super KingsRajasthan RoyalsChennai
6212-May-24Sunday7:30Royal Challengers BangaloreDelhi CapitalsBangalore
6313-May-24Monday7:30Gujarat TitansKolkata Knight Riders Ahmedabad 
6414-May-24Tuesday 7:30Delhi CapitalsLucknow Super GiantsDelhi
6515-May-24Wednesday  7:30Rajasthan RoyalsPunjab KingsGuwahati
6616-May-24Thursday7:30Sunrisers HyderabadGujarat TitansHyderabad
6717-May-24Friday7:30Mumbai IndiansLucknow Super GiantsMumbai
6818-May-24Saturday7:30Royal Challengers BangaloreChennai Super KingsBangalore
6919-May-24Sunday 3:30Sunrisers HyderabadPunjab KingsHyderabad
7019-May-24Sunday 7:30Rajasthan RoyalsKolkata Knight Riders Guwahati
IPL 2024 Match List

IPL Play-Offs 2024

Date and timeMatchQualifier Eliminator FinalVenue
Tuesday, 21-May-24 (6:30 pm IST)TBD vs TBDqualifier 1Ahmedabad 
Wednesday, 22-May-24 (6:30 pm IST)TBD vs TBDeliminatorAhmedabad 
Friday, 24-May-24 (6:30 pm IST)TBD vs TBDqualifier 2Chennai
Sunday, 26-May-24 (6:30 pm IST)TBD vs TBDFinalChennai
IPL 2024 Final

Read Also –

Who won Today’s IPL match 2023

IPL 2023 Live channel

IPL Related FAQ

  1. Whose Match is tomorrow in IPL?

    The Indian Premier League of 2024 will be played for 2 months in which all 10 teams will play 74 matches. One match will be played every day in IPL but a total of two matches will be seen on Saturday and Sunday.

  2. Today IPL match in which channel?

    Star Sports Network.

  3. IPL Match Today 2024 time?

    3:30 PM(IST) & 7:30 PM(IST) Onwords

For more details, you can visit the official IPL website.

Share This Post

Leave a Comment