IPL 2024 – Who Won the IPL Toss Today | TATA IPL 2024 Today match toss winner

Who Won the IPL Toss Today – The IPL final of the year 2023 was played on 29 May at Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad between CSK Vs GT, which Chennai Super Kings won by 5 wickets. Now the wait is for IPL 2024. So let us know in this post the answers to all your questions related to the 17th edition of Tata IPL.

You must read this post if you play games in Fantasy Cricket like Dream 11 or My11Circle. In this post, I will tell you who won the toss today in IPL 2024 so that you can make your team at the right time.

Who Won the IPL Toss Today
Who Won the IPL Toss Today

Who Won the IPL Toss Today | IPL 2024 Today Toss

Who Won the IPL Toss Today 2024– The toss for all the evening matches of the IPL takes place at 7 pm, while the toss for all the afternoon matches takes place at 3 pm.

Todays DateSunday, May 26, 2024
TATA IPL Match Today 2023Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
Today IPL Match time7 PM
IPL 2023 Channel NameStar Sports Network
Today IPL Match Live StreamingJio Cinema
Today IPL Match StadiumMA Chidambaram Cricket Stadium, Chennai
Today IPL Match TossSRH elected to bat first
Today IPL Match WinnerKKR won by 8 wickets
Today Match ScoreSRH – 113/10(18.5)
KKR – 114/2(10.3)

IPL 2024 today match playing 11

The playing 11 in IPL is announced just after the toss which is 3 PM for day matches and 7 PM for night matches.

KKR Rahmanullah Gurbaz (wicketkeeper), Sunil Narine, Angkrish Raghuvanshi/Nitish Rana, Shreyas Iyer (captain), Venkatesh Iyer, Rinku Singh, Andre Russell, Ramandeep Singh, Mitchell Starc, Harshit Rana, Varun Chakraborty.
SRH Travis Head, Abhishek Sharma, Nitish Reddy, Rahul Tripathi, Heinrich Klaasen (wk), Abdul Samad, Shahbaz Ahmed, Pat Cummins (c), Jaydev Unadkat, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, T Natarajan.

Read Also –

IPL on Which Channel

IPL Schedule 2024

Today Toss related FAQ

  1. Who Won the IPL Toss Today?

    The toss of today’s match will take place at 3 PM & 7 PM.

  2. Whose match is today in IPL 2024?

    Indian Premier League 2024 will played for a total of 2 months in which all 10 teams will play 74 matches. One match will be played every day in the IPL, but two matches will be seen on Saturday and Sunday.

  3. When will today’s match start?

    3:30 PM & 7:30 PM onwards.

  4. IPL 2024 Live On Which Channel?

    Star sports network channels.

For more details, you can visit the Official website of IPL.

Share This Post

Leave a Comment