Sunrisers Hyderabad Players List 2024 | SRH 2024 Squad

Sunrisers Hyderabad Players 2024 – The IPL 2024 auction occurred on December 19, 2023. The squads of all the teams are now full. According to the auction rules, a team can have a maximum of 25 teams in its squad, bought for a purse of Rs 90 crore. IPL’s mini auction takes place every year through which teams select new players for their squad. Let us know the IPL team Sunrisers Hyderabad player list of 2024 and their roles in this post –

Sunrisers Hyderabad Players
Sunrisers Hyderabad Players

TATA IPL 2024 Team List

IPL started in 2008, and since then there have been 8 teams in IPL. But seeing the growth of IPL, two more teams were added in the 2022 edition. Now a total of 10 teams play in IPL. Names of all IPL teams with their captains (IPL 2024 Team List)-

Mumbai Indians(MI)Hardik Pandya
Delhi Capitals(DC)Rishabh Pant
Sunrisers Hyderabad(SRH)Pat Cummins
Chennai Super Kings(CSK)Ruturaj Gayakwad
Kolkata Knight Riders(KKR)Shreyas Iyer
Rajasthan Royals(RR)Sanju Samson
Royal Challengers Bangalore(RCB)Faf Du Plessis
Punjab Kings(PBKS)Shikhar Dhawan
Gujarat Titans(GT)Shubhman Gill
Lucknow Super Giants(LSG)KL Rahul
IPL Teams List 2024 with captains

Sunrisers Hyderabad Players List 2024

There are 25 players in the 2024 Mumbai Indians team, out of which 7 players are foreigners. Mumbai had retained 17 players before the 2024 auction and bought 8 players in the 2024 mini-auction. Names of all MI players and their roles –

RoleSunrisers Hyderabad Players List
BatsmanAbhishek Sharma, Mayank Agarwal, Rahul Tripathi, Aiden Markram, Abdul Samad, Anmol Preet Singh, Travis Head
WicketKeeperGlen Philips, Henrich Klassen, Upendra Yadav, Nitish Kumar Reddy
All RounderWashington Sundar, Sanveer Singh, Mayank Dagar, Pat Cummins
BallersMayank Markandey, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Marko Janson, Umran Malik, T Natrajan, Fazalhaq Farooki, Wanindu Hasaranga, Jaydev Unadkat, Akash Singh, Jhathavedh Subramanyan.
SRH Players List 2024

SRH Players Retained List 2024

Sunrisers Hyderabad had retained a total of 17 following players ahead of the 2024 auction-

Abdul SamadBatter4 crores
Rahul TripathiBatter8.5 crores
glen phillipsBatter1.5 crores
heinrich classenBatter5.25 crores
Mayank AgarwalBatter8.25 crores
Anmolpreet SinghBatter20 lakhs
Upendra YadavWicket-keeper25 lakhs
Shahbaz Ahmed (from RCB)All-rounder2.4 crores
Abhishek SharmaAll-rounder6.5 crores
Marco JansonAll-rounder4.2 crores
Washington SundarAll-rounder8.75 crores
Sanveer SinghAll-rounder2 million
Bhuvneshwar KumarBowler4.2 crores
T NatarajanBowler4 crores
Mayank MarkandeBowler50 lakhs
Umran MalikBowler4 crores
Fazalhaq FarooquiBowler50 lakhs
Players retained by Sunrisers Hyderabad

SRH Players list bought in Auction 2024

Names of playersPrize
Travis HeadRupee. 6.80 crores
Wanindu HasarangaRupee. 1.5 crores
Pat CumminsRupee. 20.50 crores
Jaydev UnadkatRupee. 1.60 crore
Aakash SinghRupee. 2 million
Players bought by Hyderabad Mini Auction

Read Also –

IPL Teams and Players List

WPL Teams and Players List

FAQs related to the SRH

Who are the players in the Sunrisers Hyderabad?

Aiden Markram Abdul Samad, Rahul Tripathi, Glenn Phillips, Heinrich Klaasen, Mayank Agarwal, Anmolpreet Singh, Upendra Yadav, Nitish Reddy, Shahbaz Ahmed (traded from RCB), Abhishek Sharma, Marco Johnson, Washington Sundar, Sanveer Singh, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mayank Markande, Umran Malik, T Natarajan, Fazah Farooqui, Pat Cummins, Travis Head, Jaydev Unadkat, Wanindu Hasaranga, Thavedh Subramaniam, Akash Singh.

Who is the best player of Sunrisers Hyderabad?

Travis Head, Heinrich Klaasen, Pat Cummins, Bhuvneshwar Kumar and Abhishek Sharma.

Who owns Sunrisers Hyderabad?

Sun Network.

Who is the captain of Sunrisers Hyderabad 2024?

Pat Cummins.

Hope you liked this post. In this post, we discuss the Sunrisers Hyderabad Players List 2024. If you liked the post then please share it. And give feedback in the comments. For more information, you can visit the IPL official website. For more updates, You can also follow us on our social media account –

Share This Post

Leave a Comment