TATA IPL 2023 Final Match Winner- Indian Premier League Winner 2023

IPL 2023 started on 31 March 2023 and its final match was played on Sunday, 28 May. In IPL 2023 all 10 teams together played 74 matches which was last for 52 days and played in a total of 12 stadiums. Let us know in this post who won the final match of Tata IPL 2023 and complete details of the final match-

TATA IPL 2023 Final Match
TATA IPL 2023 Final Match

TATA IPL 2023 Final Match Winner

Who won the final Match of IPL 2023? – The Final match of Tata Indian Premier League 2023 was played on 29 May 2023 between Chennai Super Kings vs Gujarat Titans at Narendra Modi Cricket Stadium at 7 PM. Chennai won the final match of IPL 2023 by 5 wickets. (DLS method).

Date of IPL Final29th May 2023
IPL Final 2023Chennai Super Kings vs Gujarat Titans
Time7 PM Onwards
Live ChannelStar Sports Network
StadiumNarendra Modi Cricket Stadium
Live StreamingJio Cinema
TossCSK chose bowling
IPL 2023 Final WinnerCSK won by 5 wickets
Player of The MatchDevon Conway – 47(25)
Most Wickets Mohit Sharma – 3/36(3)
Most RunsSai Sudarshan – 97(53)
TATA IPL 2023 Final

IPL 2023 Final Match Highlights

The final match of IPL 2023 was to be held on 28 March but due to rain, it was shifted to 29 March. The final match of IPL 2023 was played at the Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad. CSK won the toss and decided to bowl first. Batting first, GT scored 214/4(20) but due to rain, they had to score 171 runs in 15 overs to win, which CSK won by 5 wickets by scoring 717/5(15).

IPL Winners List (2008-23)

SeasonYearWinnerRunner Up
12008Rajasthan RoyalsChennai Super Kings
22009Deccan Chargers Royal Challengers Banglore
32010Chennai Super KingsMumbai Indians
42011Chennai Super KingsRoyal Challengers Banglore
52012Kolkata Knight Riders Chennai Super Kings
62013Mumbai Indians Chennai Super Kings
72014Kolkata Knight Riders Kings XI Punjab
82015Mumbai Indians Chennai Super Kings
92016Sunrisers Hyderabad Royal Challengers Banglore
102017Mumbai Indians Rising Pune Supergiants
112018Chennai Super KingsSunrisers Hyderabad
122019Mumbai Indians Chennai Super Kings
132020Mumbai Indians Delhi Capitals
142021Chennai Super KingsKolkata Knight Riders
152022Gujarat TitansRajasthan Royals
162023Chennai Super KingsGujarat Titans
All IPL Winners

Read Also –

IPL Match List 2024

Team India’s Next Match

IPL 2023 Final Match Related FAQ

Who won the Final of IPL 2023?

Chennai Super Kings.

IPL 2023 Final Match Result?

Gujarat Titans posted a target of 214/4(202) which Chennai won by scoring 171/5(15-DLS).

When will IPL 2024 start?

IPL 2024 will begin on Friday, March 28.

Hope you like the post, for more details please visit on official IPL website.

Share This Post

Leave a Comment